Orientation and Office

I had the orientation last Monday.

It was a huge crowd and I got into the biggest team of SURF, Nanohub.

My office is based in Discovery Park.

I have my own desk, lockers and desktop. 

Basically, it will be open space office or cubicle type. 

Make a few new friend and been introduced to NCN team members. 

Now, I am having 3 days Rappture Bootcamp. I will post more about it after tomorrow. There are a lot of assignments and modules need to be done by June 1 yet I haven’t started yet. I will do it over the weekend. 

Regards,

Siew La

By myselfpsl90

Leave a Reply

