Update from Week 2

I work on implement the code into Rappture. 

I faced difficulty to implement the 3D plot into Rappture.

I contacted Rappture team and had been informed that the Rappture can’t display Matlab code directly. 

Besides, I need 4 subplots and this is impossible to implement through Rappture. 

The alternative have been suggested but I still waiting for the reply to get it done. I try to play around but still fail to implement it. I hope it can be solved soon. 

 

By myselfpsl90

Leave a Reply

